Monday, July 31, 2017

Brandon Fisher FBI Series @JGBookSolutions @Carolyn_Arnold

Title: The Brandon Fisher FBI Series

Author: Carolyn Arnold
Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
Genre: Thriller, Police Procedural

Profilers. Serial killers. The hunt is on.

Do serial killers and the FBI fascinate you? Do you like getting inside the minds of killers, love being creeped out, sleeping with your eyes open, and feeling like you’re involved in murder investigations? Then join FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher and his team with the Behavioral Analysis Unit in their hunt for serial killers.

This is the perfect book series for fans of Criminal Minds, NCIS, Silence of the Lambs, Seven, Dexter, Luther, and True Crime.

Read in any order or follow the series from the beginning: Eleven, Silent Graves, The Defenseless, Blue Baby, Violated, Remnants.

Grab your copy of the first book, Eleven, for FREE on Kindle and Nook!


I’m a Crime Author. I See Murder Everywhere.

“Looking for an FBI thriller? This is it! … You just want to don a badge and gun and delve in there yourself… The characters are real, honest, and gritty, and the ‘baddies’ get under your skin, willing you to unravel their psyche. I love a good thriller and this did not disappoint.”
The Kindle Review

Have you ever driven past a run-down and abandoned house and wondered about its history? Who had lived there, and what had happened to lead to its neglect? I must say that I do that quite often, but it was one place in particular that led my imagination down a dark path.

The building is on the outskirts of the city where I live and there are fields all around it. I don’t know what exactly about it led my thoughts to where they went, but my mind was buzzing with a what if. I envisioned underground burial chambers beneath the house…

Yes, I realize you probably don’t think this way, but what can I say? I am a crime author. I see murder and bodies even where there are none. Often when I take walks or go out in nature beauty eventually morphs into “what if I found a body here.” Yeah, I know. Maybe I need help. Maybe it’s a gift. Seeing as my crazy mind has brought us together, it can’t be a bad thing. :)

Anyway, it was these dark thoughts that inspired me to write my FBI thriller Eleven. And I must say that this book was a scary one to write! Heck, it was scary to plot out in my head. But it was the vivid nightmares that came during this time that kept me sleeping with one eye open! In fact, I wasn’t even going to write anymore books in this series. Eleven was planned to be a standalone, but due to popular demand—both from my readers and my characters, I had to write more.

In Eleven, Brandon takes on his first case as an agent with the FBI’s Behavioral Analysis Unit. He quickly finds out just how depraved serial killers can be. Eleven rooms, ten bodies, and one empty grave. Yeah, I’d shy away from that! And that’s not even getting into the ritualistic torture and murder method aspects. Let’s just say that I’m happy I can distinguish the difference between fiction and reality. Not to say that what I write hasn’t happened or isn’t happening right now… Shivers. :S

If you haven’t read Eleven yet, I encourage you download this book as my gift to you. If you have read it, I hope that it had you biting your nails! (Bad habit, really… But what I’m saying is, I hope it had the creep factor for you and kept you turning the pages.)

You might want to sleep with the lights on tonight…
Carolyn Arnold

Book Overview:

Eleven Rooms. Ten Bodies. One Empty Grave.

When Brandon Fisher joined the FBI Behavioral Analysis Unit, he knew he’d come up against psychopaths, sociopaths, pathological liars, and more. But when his first case takes him and the team to Salt Lick, Kentucky, to hunt down a ritualistic serial killer, he learns what nightmares are truly made of.

Beneath a residential property, local law enforcement discovered an underground bunker with circular graves that house the remains of ten victims. But that’s not all: there’s an empty eleventh grave, just waiting for a corpse. The killing clearly hasn’t come to an end yet, and with the property owner already behind bars, Brandon is certain there’s an apprentice who roams free.

As the FBI follows the evidence across the United States, Brandon starts to struggle with the deranged nature of his job description. And if the case itself isn’t going to be enough to push Brandon over the edge, he’s working in the shadow of Supervisory Special Agent Jack Harper, who expects nothing short of perfection from his team. To make matters even worse, it seems Brandon has become the target of a psychotic serial killer who wants to make him—or his wife—victim number eleven.

Available in e-book, paperback, hardcover.

For more retailer links visit:



 photo Carolyn-Arnold-Author-Photo-Hi-Res.jpgCAROLYN ARNOLD is an international best-selling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has four continuing fiction series—Detective Madison Knight, Brandon Fisher FBI, McKinley Mysteries, and Matthew Connor Adventures—and has written nearly thirty books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from cozy to hard-boiled mysteries, and thrillers to action adventures.

Both her female detective and FBI profiler series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining, leading her to adopt the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.

Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.

She currently lives just west of Toronto with her husband and beagle and is a member of Crime Writers of Canada.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 photo JGBS Logo.png
Post a Comment